Committees of Indian Clearing Corporation Limited

Sr.	Name of Committee	Composition			
No.					
Oper	Operational Committees as per SECC regulation				
1.	Membership Selection Committee	 Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Mr. Prasad Dahapute – Public Interest Director Ms. Devika Shah - Managing Director & CEO 			
2.	Disciplinary Action Committee	 Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director Mr. Prasad Dahapute – Public Interest Director Ms. Devika Shah - Managing Director & CEO 			
3.	Grievance Redressal Committee	Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director Mr. Prasad Dahapute - Public Interest Director			
4.	Defaulter's Committee/SGF Utilisation Committee	 Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director Mr. Prasad Dahapute - Public Interest Director Ms. Devika Shah - Managing Director & CEO 			
5.	Nomination and Remuneration/ Compensation Committee	 Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director - Chairman Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director Mr. Nehal Vora – Shareholder Director 			
6.	Selection Committee	 Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director Dr. Ajit Ranade – Independent External Expert Mr. Pravir Vohra - Independent External Expert 			
Overs	sight Committees as per S	SECC regulation			
7.	Standing Committee on Technology	 Mr. Pravir Vohra – Chairman of the Committee, Independent External Expert Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director Mr. Prasad Dahapute - Public Interest Director Mr. Alok Kumar - Independent External Expert 			

Sr.	Name of Committee	Composition
No.		
9.	Sub-Committee for Monitoring Compliance of suggestions given in SEBI inspection report	 Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director Mr. Prasad Dahapute - Public Interest Director Mr. Nehal Vora – Shareholder Director Ms. Devika Shah - Managing Director & CEO Mr. Prasad Dahapute – Public Interest Director, Chairman
	committee	of the Committee 2. Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director 3. Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director
10.	Public Interest Directors' Committee	 Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director Mr. Prasad Dahapute - Public Interest Director
11.	Ethics Committee	 Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Mr. Prasad Dahapute – Public Interest Director Mr. Nehal Vora – Shareholder Director Mr. Piyush Chourasia- Chief Risk Officer & Head Strategy (Key Management Personnel) Ms. Devika Shah - Managing Director & CEO
12.	Independent oversight committee of the governing board for member regulation	 Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Prof. Alok Sherry – Independent External Expert Mr. Prasad Dahapute - Public Interest Director
13.	Risk Management Committee	 Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director Mr. Prasad Dahapute - Public Interest Director Mr. Kausick Saha - Independent External Expert Dr. Ajit Ranade - Independent External Expert

Sr.	Name of Committee	Composition			
No.					
14.	Advisory Committee (updated wef 24.04.2018)	 Mr. S. Sundareshan – PID, Chairman of the Committee Mr. Ashok Agarwal (Globe Capital Markets Ltd.) Mr. N.G.S. Ramesh (Stock Holding Corporation of India Limited) Mr. Nithin Kamath (Zerodha Securities Pvt. Ltd.) Mr. S Rengarajan (IL&FS Securities Ltd.) Mr. Sunil Nyati (Swastika Investmart Ltd.) Mr. Hemant Majethia (Ventura Securities Ltd.) Mr. Anil Shah (Span Caplease Pvt. Ltd.) Mr. Rakesh Somani (Eureka Stock & Share Broking Ltd.) Mr. George CJ (Geojit BNP Paribas Financial Services Ltd.) Mr. Venkat Meenavalli (Stampede Capital Ltd.) Mr. Sriram Krishnan (Deutsche Bank) Mr. Anuj Rathi (HSBC) Mr. C. Parthasarthy (Karvy) Mr. Mukesh Kansal (Trustline Securities Ltd.) Mr. Kaustubh Joshi (Standard Chartered Bank) Mr. Anurag Bansal (Vice President, BSE Brokers' Forum) 			
Mand	atory Committees under	Companies Act, 2013 and LODR			
15.	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	 Mr. Prasad Dahapute – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director Mr. Neeraj Kulshrestha – Shareholder Director 			
16.	Corporate Social Responsibility	 Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Mr. Neeraj Kulshrestha– Shareholder Director Mr. Prasad Dahapute – Public Interest Director Ms. Devika Shah - Managing Director & CEO 			
17.	Audit Committee	 Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Mr. S. Sundareshan – Public Interest Director Mr. Nehal Vora - Shareholder Director 			
Interi	Internal Committee				
18.	Investment Committee	 Prof. T. Ramabhadran – Public Interest Director, Chairman of the Committee Mr. Nayan Mehta - CFO, BSE Ltd Mr. Arun Mehta – Independent External Expert 			