

Indian Clearing Corporation Limited The Power of Vibrance Composition of Committees of Indian Clearing Corporation Limited

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Members	Category	
No Functional Committees as per SEBI SECC Regulations, 2018				
1.	Member Committee	Dr. Hemant Kumar Manuj	Public Interest Director	
1.	(w.e.f. December 24,	Chairperson of the Committee	T ublic litterest birector	
	2024)	Ms. Hemalatha Sivasubramanian	Public Interest Director	
	,	Mr. Arun Mehta	Public Interest Director	
		Ms. Sushmita Ghatak	Public Interest Director	
		Ms. Vaisshali Babu	Managing Director & CEO	
2.	Nomination and	Mr. Vikas Gadre	Public Interest Director	
	Remuneration	Chairperson of the		
	Committee (w.e.f.	Committee		
	December 24, 2024)			
		Dr. Hemant Kumar Manuj	Public Interest Director	
		Ms. Hemalatha Sivasubramanian	Public Interest Director	
	0	Ms. Sushmita Ghatak	Public Interest Director	
2	Oversight Committees as per SEBI SECC Regulations, 2018			
3.	Standing Committee on Technology (w.e.f.	Mr. Vikas Gadre	Public Interest Director	
	January 24, 2025)	Chairperson of the Committee Dr. Hemant Kumar Manuj	Public Interest Director	
	January 24, 2023)	Mr. Arun Mehta	Public Interest Director	
		Ms. Sushmita Ghatak	Public Interest Director	
		Ms. Vaisshali Babu	Managing Director & CEO	
		Mr. Aditya Pawaskar	Independent External	
		Mi. Maitya i awaskai	Professional	
		Mr. Sanjay Narkar	Independent External Professional	
4.	Regulatory Oversight	Ms. Hemalatha Sivasubramanian	Public Interest Director	
т.	Committee (w.e.f.	Chairperson of the Committee	Tublic interest Director	
	March 24, 2025)	Mr. Vikas Gadre	Public Interest Director	
		Mr. Arun Mehta	Public Interest Director	
		Ms. Kamala Kantharaj	Non-Independent Director	
		Ms. Jyoti Sharma	Independent External	
			Professional	
5.	Risk Management	Ms. Sushmita Ghatak	Public Interest Director	
	Committee	Chairperson of the Committee		
	(w.e.f. March 24, 2025)	Dr. Hemant Kumar Manuj	Public Interest Director	
		Mr. Vikas Gadre	Public Interest Director	
		Ms. Hemalatha Sivasubramanian	Public Interest Director	
		Mr. Arun Mehta	Public Interest Director	
		Ms. Kamala Kantharaj	Non-Independent Director	
		Mr. David Bergeron	Independent External Professional	



6.	Investment Committee	Mr. Arun Mehta	Public Interest Director		
	(w.e.f. December 24,	Chairperson of the Committee			
	2024)	Ms. Hemalatha Sivasubramanian	Public Interest Director		
		Mr. Vikas Gadre	Public Interest Director		
		Ms. Sushmita Ghatak	Public Interest Director		
		Mr. Deepak Goel	Non - Independent		
			Director		
		Ms. Vaisshali Babu	Managing Director & CEO		
Committees as per the Companies Act 2013					
7.	Audit Committee	Mr. Arun Mehta	Public Interest Director		
	(w.e.f. January 24, 2025)	Chairperson of the Committee			
	2023)	Mr. Vikas Gadre	Public Interest Director		
		Ms. Sushmita Ghatak	Public Interest Director		
		Mr. Deepak Goel	Non-Independent Director		
8.	Corporate Social	Ms. Hemalatha Sivasubramanian	Public Interest Director		
	Responsibility	Chairperson of the Committee			
	Committee (w.e.f.	Ms. Kamala Kantharaj	Non-Independent Director		
	August 25, 2024)	Ms. Vaisshali Babu	Managing Director & CEO		
Committee as per SEBI LODR Regulations 2015					
9.	Stakeholders	Ms. Hemalatha Sivasubramanian	Public Interest Director		
	Relationship	Chairperson of the Committee			
	Committee (w.e.f. July 24, 2024)	Dr. Hemant Kumar Manuj	Public Interest Director		
		Ms. Kamala Kantharaj	Non-Independent Director		
		Ms. Vaisshali Babu	Managing Director & CEO		
Internal Committee					
10.	Treasury Committee	Dr. Hemant Kumar Manuj	Public Interest Director		
	(w.e.f. July 24,2024)	Chairperson of the Committee			
		Mr. Arun Mehta	Public Interest Director		
		Mr. Deepak Goel	Non - Independent		
			Director		