>   Trading Holidays
Trading Holidays
Select Year:

Trading Members are hereby informed that the Exchange shall observe following Trading Holidays during the Calendar Year 2020 for the Currency Derivatives Segment and Debt Segment. (Covering the Currency Derivatives products and Interest Rate Derivatives products)

Sr.No. Holidays Date Day
1 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti February 19, 2020 Wednesday
2 Mahashivratri February 21, 2020 Friday
3 Holi March 10, 2020 Tuesday
4 Gudi Padwa March 25, 2020 Wednesday
5 Annual Bank Closing April 01, 2020 Wednesday
6 Ram Navami April 02, 2020 Thursday
7 Mahavir Jayanti April 06, 2020 Monday
8 Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
9 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2020 Tuesday
10 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2020 Friday
11 Buddha Pournima May 07, 2020 Thursday
12 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID) May 25, 2020 Monday
13 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2020 Friday
14 Id-E-Milad October 30, 2020 Friday
15 Diwali-Balipratipada November 16, 2020 Monday
16 Gurunanak Jayanti November 30, 2020 Monday
17 Christmas December 25, 2020 Friday