ICCL - Advisory Committee
>   Advisory Committee
Advisory Committee
Sr. No. Name Company Name
1 Dr. Hemant Kumar Manuj, Public Interest Director (Chairperson) Indian Clearing Corporation Limited
2 Ms. Devika Shah, MD and CEO (Permanent Invitee) Indian Clearing Corporation Limited
3 Mr. Mahesh Desai Association of National Exchanges Members of India - Nominee
4 Mr. Siddharth Shah BSE Broker Forum - Nominee
5 Mr. Rajesh Sharma HDFC Bank
6 Mr. Milan Suresh Parikh Jainam Share Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
7 Mr. Ashok Agarwal Globe Commodities Limited
8 Mr. Ketan Marwadi Marwadi Shares & Finance Ltd
9 Mr. Virendra Mansukhani Mansukh Securities And Finance Ltd.
10 Mr. Alok Churiwala Churiwala Securities Pvt. Ltd.
11 Mr. Cyrus Khambatta Paytm Money Limited
12 Mr. Uttam Bagri BCB Brokerage Pvt. Ltd.

Board Decisions Pertaining to ICCL Advisory Committee Recommendations

Committee Meeting Date
17th January 2023 pdf
26th February 2018 pdf
27th November 2017 pdf
7th September 2017 pdf
31st March 2017 pdf
1st December 2016 pdf
17th October, 2016 pdf
17th June, 2016 pdf
31st March, 2016 pdf
1st December, 2015 pdf
21st September, 2015 pdf
30th June, 2015 pdf
30th March, 2015
30th December, 2014 pdf
30th September, 2014 pdf
25th June, 2014 pdf
27th March, 2014 pdf
24th December, 2013
23rd July, 2013 pdf