ICCL - Settlement Holidays
>   Settlement Holidays
Settlement Holidays
Select Year:

Sr. No. Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26, 2021 Tuesday
2 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti February 19, 2021 Friday
3 Mahashivratri March 11, 2021 Thursday
4 Holi March 29, 2021 Monday
5 Annual Bank Closing April 01, 2021 Thursday
6 Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday
7 Gudi Padwa April 13, 2021 Tuesday
8 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2021 Wednesday
9 Ram Navami April 21, 2021 Wednesday
10 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) May 13, 2021 Thursday
11 Buddha Pournima May 26, 2021 Wednesday
12 Bakri Id July 21, 2021 Wednesday
13 Parsi New Year August 16, 2021 Monday
14 Muharram August 19, 2021 Thursday
15 Ganesh Chaturthi September 10, 2021 Friday
16 Dussehra October 15, 2021 Friday
17 Id-E-Milad October 19, 2021 Tuesday
18 Diwali Laxmi Pujan November 04, 2021 Thursday
19 Diwali Balipratipada November 05, 2021 Friday
20 Gurunanak Jayanti November 19, 2021 Friday