ICCL - Settlement Holidays
>   Settlement Holidays
Settlement Holidays
Select Year:

Sr. No. Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26, 2022 Wednesday
2 Mahashivratri March 01, 2022 Tuesday
3 Holi March 18, 2022 Friday
4 Annual Bank Closing April 01, 2022 Friday
5 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2022 Thursday
6 Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
7 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) May 03, 2022 Tuesday
8 Buddha Pournima May 16, 2022 Monday
9 Muharram August 09, 2022 Tuesday
10 Independence Day August 15, 2022 Monday
11 Parsi New Year August 16, 2022 Tuesday
12 Ganesh Chaturthi August 31, 2022 Wednesday
13 Dussehra October 05, 2022 Wednesday
14 Diwali Laxmi Pujan October 24, 2022 Monday
15 Diwali Balipratipada October 26, 2022 Wednesday
16 Gurunanak Jayanti November 08, 2022 Tuesday